Finished

I think I’m done.

We’re supposed to be having no contact at all this week until we meet up on Saturday, but out of pity I told him he could message me if he wants to. So he did last night; the conversation was only about 5 messages long but I told him I thought this was really good for us and it was totally clearing my head up and he said “it’s made me realise I don’t own you”

………………..

WHAT?! I had no idea he ever thought he did own me, so this is news to me! I know if I confronted him he’d just say it wasn’t worded properly and that’s not what he meant.

But there’s a phrase we use at work : “What can’t speak can’t lie.”

I’m not doing this, I’m not putting up with obsessive or controlling behaviour. I think he did mean what he said.

Leave a Reply

